Meet Our Team!

Welcome to Partners in Prevention’s Staff Page! Meet the dedicated team driving our mission forward with passion and expertise. Get to know the faces behind our efforts to promote safety, well-being, and positive change. Together, we’re committed to creating a safer and healthier future for all.

Natasha Athab, MSc

Natasha Athab, MSc

Assistant Coalition Supervisor

NAthab@pipnj.org

Graziella Baccarella

Graziella Baccarella

Finance & Benefits Coordinator

GBacarella@pipnj.org

Aaron Baldwin

Aaron Baldwin

Coalition Coordinator

ABaldwin@pipnj.org

Ayla Bower

Ayla Bower

Chief Operations Officer

ABower@pipnj.org

Doug Bratton

Doug Bratton

Executive Director

DBratton@pipnj.org

Gabrielle Brown

Gabrielle Brown

Bookkeeper

GBrown@pipnj.org

De'Jon Buie

De'Jon Buie

Sustainability Coordinator

DBuie@pipnj.org

Estrella Borrego

Estrella Borrego

Assistant Education Supervisor

EBorrego@pipnj.org

Caitlin Bradley

Caitlin Bradley

Program Coordinator

CBradley@pipnj.org

Mark Bylancik

Mark Bylancik

Chief Administrative Officer

MBylancik@pipnj.org

Kira Chontow, MSW

Kira Chontow, MSW

Assistant LMTI Supervusor

KChontow@pipnj.org

Corey Donetz

Corey Donetz

Training Director

CDonetz@pipnj.org

Julian Eaton, TEFL

Julian Eaton, TEFL

Prevention Educator

JEaton@pipnj.org

Exau Ferruzola

Exau Ferruzola

Prevention Educator

EFerruzola@pipnj.org

Erick Gonzalez

Erick Gonzalez

Prevention Educator

EGonzalez@pipnj.org

Julia Grinshpoon, MA

Julia Grinshpoon, MA

Human Resources Director

JGrinshpoon@pipnj.org

Dana Jaloudi

Dana Jaloudi

Assistant Education Supervisor

DJaloudi@pipnj.org

Raquel Jean-Baptiste, MPH

Raquel Jean-Baptiste, MPH

Coalition Coordinator

RJeanBaptiste@pipnj.org

Madie Jones

Madie Jones

Program Coordinator

MJones@pipnj.org

Irakli Kakauridze, MPH

Irakli Kakauridze, MPH

NJ4S Hub Director

IKakauridze@pipnj.org

Courtney Lichtenberger

Courtney Lichtenberger

Executive & Grants Administrator

Courtney@pipnj.org

Anthony Menafro, CPS

Anthony Menafro, CPS

Coalition Supervisor

AMenafro@pipnj.org

Ryan Teddy Palmer, MA

Ryan Teddy Palmer, MA

Communications Specialist

RPalmer@pipnj.org

Alex Parra

Alex Parra

Scheduling Coordinator

AParra@pipnj.org

Pasquale Parrella

Pasquale Parrella

Information Technology Specialist

PParrella@pipnj.org

Christina Perez, MA

Christina Perez, MA

Prevention Educator

CPerez@pipnj.org

Pam Presinal

Pam Presinal

Education Director

PPresinal@pipnj.org

Michelle Quintero

Michelle Quintero

Prevention Educator

MQuintero@pipnj.org

Ella Ramos

Ella Ramos

Program Coordinator

MRamos@pipnj.org

Camila Saez

Camila Saez

Coalition Coordinator

CSaez@pipnj.org

Natasha Santana

Natasha Santana

Prevention Educator

NSantana@pipnj.org

Khadijah Santos

Khadijah Santos

Chief Finance Officer

KSantos@pipnj.org

Tegan Stuart, MPH, CHES

Tegan Stuart, MPH, CHES

Program Coordinator

TStuart@pipnj.org

Rachel Taylor, MA, MT-BC

Rachel Taylor, MA, MT-BC

LMTI Supervisor

RTaylor@pipnj.org

Aranxa Zapata

Aranxa Zapata

Prevention Educator

AZapata@pipnj.org